Joined: Apr 30, 2009 Posts: 350 Location: In the line of fire... Status: Offline
Posted: Sun Apr 04, 2010 1:13 pm Post subject:
When you close, your settings are saved in your jaymod config, but not in your ET Main. If you have changed it to how you want it now and closed it, then all you have to do is copy your config from jaymod to etmain. If you have an autoexec.cfg in your jaymod folder, copy that over to ET main.
(This is very crude and requires mass amount of explanation as to why each part does what, but the process above is the answer to the question "What do I do about it?" and not "Why does it happen?") _________________
Your mind is a weapon. Keep it clean, clear and loaded...
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum